Thursday, February 10, 2011

I-league 2010-11 2nd Division participants

Twenty-one teams will participate in the Second Division League scheduled to kick off from middle of the march. The venues for the preliminary round will be confirmed later, while the final round will be held at Shillong, Meghalaya.

The following Twenty-one teams are:
Royal Wahingdoh (Meghalaya), Lansing Sports Club (Meghalaya),
Ar-Hima Football Club (Meghalaya), Shillong Lajong FC (Meghalaya),
PIFA (Maharashtra), Kenkre Football Association (Maharashtra),
Southern Samity (West Bengal), Techno Aryan (West Bengal),
Mohammedan Sporting (West Bengal), Gauhati Town Club (Assam),
Vasco Sports Club (Goa), Sporting Clube-de Goa (Goa), Sesa Football Academy (Goa), Jasco FC (Kerala), Chandni FC (Kerala), Eagles FC, Cochin (Kerala),
Golden Threads (Kerala), Malabar United (Kerala), United Sikkim FC (Sikkim),
Denzong Boys (Sikkim)& NISA (Manipur)

Congratulations to all the teams.

Hope to see teams from Thane District featuring in next year's I-league 2nd division.
Best of luck to all the Super Division Teams.

No comments:

Post a Comment